Advanced search  

Centers & Programs   Lev Aharon IDF Senior Officers Program  
Lev Aharon
David Hartman Center
Kogod Research Center
Shalom Hartman Institute
of North America
Center for
Israeli - Jewish Identity

Lev Aharon Faculty

The director of the Lev Aharon program is Yaakov Castel, a reserve Colonel in the IDF, who served most recently as director of the IDF’s Department of Education.

Approximately 40 Lev Aharon faculty members are drawn from the Hartman Institute, the IDF, and leading institutions in Israel.

Faculty members include, among others, Rabbi Dr. Donniel Hartman, Dr. Orit Avnery, Professor Asher Cohen, Avital Davidovitch-Eshed, Dr. Micah Goodman, Professor Moshe Halbertal, Professor Moshe Idel, Professor Menachem Lorberbaum, Professor Ron Margolin, Dr. Ariel Picard, Professor Avi Sagi, and Professor Eliezer Schvied.

For more information, click here or on the image above to download the Lev Aharon brochure.